rarekillo.blogg.se

Ratchet and clank wiki movie
Ratchet and clank wiki movie





ratchet and clank wiki movie

Ratchet and clank wiki movie movie#

I've certainly seen worse, particularly video game movies, but there's just nothing about this movie that I liked. But, if I'm being perfectly honest, this movie is just no good whatsoever. That's mostly because the fact that it'd have to be a CGi movie, but the fact is also that the characters and the story seem suited for that transition. And I felt that the game would make a smoother transition to a movie than others. I don't wanna say that playing the game felt as if you were playing a Pixar movie, but I kinda get what they were saying.

ratchet and clank wiki movie

It was funny, the characters were likable and the gameplay was fun. A lot of people, at the time, thought of Ratchet and Clank as if you were playing a Pixar movie. But Ratchet and Clank game I did play I legitimately enjoyed. I was more of a Jak and Daxter guy, I owned the original trilogy for PS2. Back when the series was in its heyday and the peak of its critical and commercial success, in the PS2, I never actually played any of them. As far as Ratchet and Clank, I only played one game in the franchise and that was on the PS3. But it's not a proper adaptation of an actual game, it's just inspired by gaming, and it's a pretty damn great movie at that. Many people say that Wreck-it Ralph is the best video game movie ever made and they're certainly right. Which brings me to the fact that I'm disappointed that there has been no good adaptation of a video game ever. The point is that I've spent, or for most of those systems my mother did since a lot of those where in my childhood, thousands upon thousands of dollars on game consoles and, obviously, games for those devices. Which, if you're a longtime fan, you know was one of Nintendo's biggest failures. To give you a bit of perspective, I've owned a Super Nintendo, Sega Game Gear, Game Boy, Game Boy Color, Game Boy Advance, 3DS, N64, GameCube, Wii, Dreamcast, PS1, PS2, PS3, PS4, the original Xbox, Xbox 360, I also even owned a Virtual Boy. I've been playing video games, almost, my entire life.







Ratchet and clank wiki movie